Tulsa, OK · Private

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology

About this college

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology is a private institution in Tulsa, OK. College In 2 focuses on its certificate and associate-degree pathways so students can compare the cost and earnings of shorter routes into a career or further education.

Who it serves

Students exploring career-focused certificates and two-year degrees, including people comparing affordable local pathways, career changes, and options that can lead directly to work or continued study.

Programs with graduate earnings 5 Certificate and associate pathways shown below
Average net price / year $29,776 Use the family-income table below for a more relevant estimate
Program value Rated by program Compare earnings with estimated total cost
Compare pathways

Programs & graduate outcomes

Start with value, earnings and cost. Then check whether the program fits the way you want to learn and work.

2-year degree
Value Rating Poor Value 0.8× earnings / cost
Earnings after 1 year from graduation $45,844
Earnings after 5 years from graduation N/A
Est. total cost $59,552 Net price × program length
Median debt $16,162
Math in school N/A
Math on job Moderate
Work characteristics Physical Requirements: Moderate Writing: High Customer Interaction: Moderate Outdoors: Moderate Irregular schedule: Low Remote potential: Low

Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians.

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Varies
Value Rating N/AValue not rated
Earnings after 1 year from graduation $41,909
Earnings after 5 years from graduation $39,904
Est. total cost N/A Net price × program length
Median debt $13,644
Math in school N/A
Math on job Moderate
Work characteristics Physical Requirements: Moderate Writing: High Customer Interaction: Moderate Outdoors: Moderate Irregular schedule: Low Remote potential: Low

Air Transportation.

Associate's Degree
2-year degree
Value Rating Poor Value 0.6× earnings / cost
Earnings after 1 year from graduation $35,377
Earnings after 5 years from graduation $72,870
Est. total cost $59,552 Net price × program length
Median debt $18,250
Math in school N/A
Math on job Moderate
Work characteristics Physical Requirements: Moderate Writing: Moderate Customer Interaction: High Outdoors: Moderate Irregular schedule: Low Remote potential: Moderate

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Varies
Value Rating N/A
Earnings after 1 year from graduation N/A Program earnings not reported
Earnings after 5 years from graduation N/A
Est. total cost N/A Net price × program length
Median debt N/A
Math in school N/A
Math on job Moderate
Work characteristics Physical Requirements: High Writing: Moderate Customer Interaction: Moderate Outdoors: Moderate Irregular schedule: Low Remote potential: Low
Value Rating N/A
Earnings after 1 year from graduation N/A Program earnings not reported
Earnings after 5 years from graduation N/A
Est. total cost $59,552 Net price × program length
Median debt N/A
Math in school N/A
Math on job Moderate
Work characteristics Physical Requirements: High Writing: Moderate Customer Interaction: Moderate Outdoors: Moderate Irregular schedule: Low Remote potential: Low
Affordability

What does this cost for a family like mine?

Family incomeAverage net price per year
$0–$30,000$29,744
$30,001–$48,000$30,056
$48,001–$75,000N/A
$75,001–$110,000N/A
$110,001+N/A

How the fit ratings work

Math in school is a cautious estimate of the amount of math typically required in the field; individual colleges can require different courses. Math on the job and the work-characteristic ratings reflect occupations commonly associated with the field using official occupational data. Remote potential describes typical work patterns and does not mean a particular employer offers remote work.

Campus safety

Compared with other colleges Above Average
Reported safety incidents per 1,000 students / year1.6
3-year reported incidents4

Official U.S. Department of Education campus-safety data through 2024. The rate is the annualized number of institution-reported on-campus criminal offenses per 1,000 students across the latest three reported years. The comparison label shows how that reported rate compares with other matched colleges. It is not a safety grade, and reporting practices, campus setting and campus structure can differ.

Explore more